Revamping “ReVamped” & $0.99 Sale!

Hi guys!

ReVamped has undergone a little revamp! There is a new training scene, extended fight scenes and dialogue, as well as a little more in-depth introduction to the characters.

If you have purchased a Kindle copy of the book prior to June 2013, please email your proof of purchase to info@revampedbook.com and I’ll make sure to provide you with a file of the new version.

In order to celebrate the revamping, there will be a $0.99 sale all week! CLICK HERE! If you loved the books, please, please consider spreading the word! I’m deeply grateful for each and every reader and book blogger who has taken the time to support my work and share my books with friends and family. You guys mean the world to me!

If you have any questions about the “Angel Creek” series or my upcoming books, please feel free to contact me. I love getting to know my reader

ImageImageImageImageImage

Happy Reading!

PS: If you Tweet about the sale/buying the book (with the Amazon link and @Ada_Ada), you’ll be placed into a draw to win a Kindle copy of “ReAwakened” (or swag if you already have the book). International. 3 winners! Ends Sunday @ Midnight EST.

Leave a Reply

