ReBook III: Title & Game!

Hi, guys!

images

I have been receiving a lot of questions from readers of ReAwakened about the ReBook III title. Since I’m not very good at keeping secrets (but I love playing games!) I thought that we could play a game to reveal the title.

Two games, in fact!

1st Game:

A lovely blogger by the name of Sana added ReBook III to Goodreads. When the book reaches 100 To-Reads, I will reveal the title. Come on guys, only 80 more to go! ๐Ÿ˜€

Click here to add ReBook III to Goodreads!

2nd Game:

I’m giving you a chance to guess the title! Post a comment here (1 guess per person), on Facebook in the designated guessing area (1 guess per person), and on Twitter with the hashtag #AngelCreekBookIII so that I can find it (unlimited guesses per person). Anyone who guesses the title correctly will be entered into a draw to win both the ReVamped and the ReAwakened limited edition posters!

photo

Open worldwide. 13+. Contest ends when the 1st game reaches the goal, but if we don’t have a single correct guess by then, we’ll put all of the game participants’ names in a magic hat and draw a random name!

Because I’m so very nice, I’ll give you a big hint! The title begins with “RE”. (I’m not doing myself any favors in the evil author department with that one). ๐Ÿ˜›

Good luck and have fun!

15 thoughts on “ReBook III: Title & Game!

  1. Pingback: Signed Print Copies and Bookmark Gifts! | ReVamped Book

  2. Pingback: Happy New Year! | ReVamped Book

Leave a Reply

